Thank you Miss Elizabeth J

Thank you for the quick delivery of my ACEO’s and the nice note. I hope you enjoy your trip, especially your visit to the American Girl’s store. I purchased these ACEO’s because they remind me of my cat, Rollie. I have added them to my ACEO collection so that when you are famous, one day, I can say I have an original Elizabeth J! Have fun, stay safe!

4 responses to “

  1. Your cat is so cute. Thanks for the note. From, Elizabeth

  2. Your cat is so cute. Thanks for the note. From, Elizabeth

  3. Rollie thanks you Elizabeth!

  4. Rollie thanks you Elizabeth!

Leave a Reply

